Our Mentors

/Our Mentors
Our Mentors 2018-02-03T09:37:55+00:00

Ryan Griggs – Head Mentor

I’m the Francis Parker Robotics Coordinator and the faculty member responsible for the inception of Team 2485 in 2008. I’m responsible for maintaining and growing Francis Parker Robotics programs, especially those connected to FIRST ® I strive to give all members of our team the opportunity to be exceptional and seek to grow and inspire the next generation of technology leaders. I am blessed to be surrounded by remarkable people.


Tom Wetherald – Department Head

Denise Britton

Dori Cage

Jim Cage

Jason Khoury

Mark Liu

Deidre Mackenna

Tammy Pham

Jamie Rhodes

Business and Outreach

Melissa Jordan Fay – Department Head

Jean Brittain

Jilma Baddour

John Fowler

Ms. Gauss

Kathleen Lynagh House

Victoria Helms

Madeleine Nawrocki

Kalpana Rhodes

Ms. Tedrow Harrison

Software and Strategy

Stuart Britton – Department Head

Jim Cage

Loreen Collins

Prem Kumar

Mark Nelson

Deborah Thompson